CURRENT STUDENTS

Jugajyoti Baruah

Wary Lab​​​​​​​

jbaruah@uic.edu

Yedida Bogachkov

Levitan Lab

ybirnb2@uic.edu

Rebecca Bubenheimer

Tamplin Lab

rbuben2@uic.edu

Claire Chang

Du Lab

wchang10@uic.edu

Cassandre Coles

Minshall Lab

ccoles2@uic.edu

Kerrie Collins

Karginov Lab

​​​​​​​collinkb@uic.edu

David Ebenezer

​​​​​​​Natarajan Lab

debene2@uic.edu

Johanna Finn

Liu Lab

​​​​​​​ jfinn3@uic.edu

Priyanka Gajwani

Rehman Lab

gajwani1@uic.edu

James Hyun

Malik Lab​​​​​​​

jhyun9@uic.edu

Ankit Jambusaria

Rehman​​​​​​​/Malik​​​​​​​ Labs

ajambu2@uic.edu

Joshua Jones

Malik/Minshall Labs

jjones56@uic.edu

Vanessa Juettner

Malik Lab​​​​​​​

vullm2@uic.edu

Jennifer Klomp

Karginov Lab

​​​​​​​jklomp2@uic.edu

Sarah Krantz

Rehman Lab

​​​​​​​krantz3@uic.edu

Kevin Kruse

Komarova Lab

​​​​​​​ kkruse2@uic.edu

Quin Lee

Komarova Lab

slee617@uic.edu

Stephen Lenzini

Shin Lab - BioE

slenzin2@uic.edu

Menglin Liu

Malik Lab

mliu69@uic.edu

Victoria Mastej

Wary Lab

vmaste2@uic.edu

Sheela Prasad

O'Bryan Lab

sprasa9@uic.edu

Megan Rexius

Rehman Lab

rexius1@uic.edu

Ian Rochford

Mehta Lab

irochf@uic.edu

Sara Sanjara

Malik Lab

ssanja2@uic.edu

Dianicha Santana

O'Bryan Lab

dsanta7@uic.edu

Mark Shaaya

Natarajan Lab

mshaaya@uic.edu

Kilian Sottoriva

Pajcini Lab

ksotto2@uic.edu

Alan Tseng

Cho Lab

atseng5@uic.edu