RESEARCH FACULTY

Md-Ruhul Amin, PhD


OFFICE:  E412 MSB

PH #:      (312) 355-0241

EMAIL:   mruhul@uic.edu


Kurt Bachmaier, MD, PhD


OFFICE:  4034 COMRB

PH #:      (312) 355-3062

EMAIL:   kbachmai@uic.edu

Ni Cheng, PhD


OFFICE:  4160 COMRB

PH #:      (312) 996-5678

EMAIL:   nicheng@uic.edu


OFFICE:  4094 COMRB

PH #:      (312) 996-1068

EMAIL:    ankedi@uic.edu

Panfeng Fu, PhD


OFFICE:  3140 COMRB

PH #:      (312) 355-5891

EMAIL:   pfu@uic.edu

Xiaopei Gao, MD


OFFICE:  E426 MSB

PH #:      (312) 413-0549

EMAIL:   xgao@uic.edu


OFFICE:  4040 COMRB

PH #:      (312) 355-0251

EMAIL:   zgh@uic.edu

Guoquan Liu, PhD


OFFICE:  E709 MSB

PH #:      (312) 996-0456

EMAIL:   liug@uic.edu


OFFICE:  4040 COMRB 

PH #:      (312) 355-0251

EMAIL:   gmarsboo@uic.edu

Manish Mittal, PhD


OFFICE:  E408 MSB

PH #:      (312) 413-9640

EMAIL:   mmittal@uic.edu

Alessandro Parodi, PhD


OFFICE:  4020 COMRB

PH #:      (312) 996-7636

EMAIL:   aparodi@uic.edu

Peter Toth, PhD

DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH SERVICE FACILITY


OFFICE:  E332A MSB

PH #:      (312) 996-0003

EMAIL:   tothp@uic.edu

Stephen Vogel, PhD


OFFICE:  E422 MSB

PH #:      (312) 355-0252

EMAIL:   vogel@uic.edu

Shiqin Xiong, PhD


OFFICE:  4040 COMRB

PH #:      (312) 355-0251

EMAIL:    sxiong03@uic.edu

Kaori Yamada, PhD


OFFICE:  4028/48 COMRB

PH #:      (312) 355-5905

EMAIL:   horiguch@uic.edu

Xianming Zhang, PhD


OFFICE:  408 CSN

PH #:      (312) 996-9181

EMAIL:   zhangxm@uic.edu

Li "David" Zou, PhD


OFFICE:  E417 MSB

PH #:      (312) 996-7635

EMAIL:    liz001@uic.edu